About us

About us

Energy Assets Networks is the first name for final mile energy and utility network adoption, ownership and management. Whether it’s electricity, gas, water or ultra-fast fibre, EAN leads the way with a highly competitive and flexible asset adoption offer to a growing customer base.

Why Choose Energy Assets Networks


Britain’s most innovative local network ownership business

Inhouse Expertise

Rapid technical, legal and commercial support for asset realisation

Flexible Adoption

Highly competitive valuations across multiple asset types


A single touchpoint for gas, electricity, water and fibre network adoption


A proven partner for new network design, delivery and commissioning

Low Carbon

Enablers for Net Zero through a renewables asset focus

MFG Plugs-in EAN

investment recently announced

ultra-rapid 150kW and 350kW EV charge points installed

sites across the UK by 2030

National Gas Emergency ServicePower cut?